Mohican Brave (Time Hunters #11)

Author(s): Chris Blake

Fantasy

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins...On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?

$15.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

General Fields

  • : 9780007550029
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Children's Books
  • : May 2014
  • : 197mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chris Blake
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 176