Fantastic Children's Stories

Adventure & Mystery

Ten classic books in a slipcase edition. Contains Alice in Wonderland, Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Peter Pan, Wind in the Willows, Anne of Green Gables, Black Beauty, Robin Hood, The Secret Garden and The Call of the Wild. The slipcase includes a fold-out interactive wall chart illustrated with cherished characters. The poster include space for the child to write in their reactions to the books, and encourages them to read the full library.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781789501261
  • : Arcturus Publishing
  • : Arcturus Publishing
  • : books