A Kitty Calamity (Mariella Mystery Investigates #6)

Author(s): Kate Pankhurst

Adventure & Mystery

Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged nine and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast. There's a catnapping epidemic in Puddleford! More moggies are going missing every day, and Mariella and the Mystery Girls are determined to discover what's going on. When trusty feline sidekick Watson becomes the latest pet to be lured away, the situation becomes truly desperate. Can Mariella uncover the truth...before it's too late?

$15.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Fans of Clarice Bean, DORK DIARIES and Tom Gates will love this sixth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there's no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!

Since graduating from the University of Central Lancashire, Kate Pankhurst has worked as an illustrator. She works regularly in schools running sessions linked to illustration and writing and as part of Creatives, a company specialising in high quality arts experiences for children and young people. Kate was the recipient of the MACMILLAN PRIZE FOR PICTURE BOOK ILLUSTRATION in 2002. Kate lives and works in Leeds. Discover more about Kate and Mariella at www.katepankhurst.com, and follow Kate on Twitter @KateIsDrawing for all the latest updates.

General Fields

  • : 9781444012323
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • : April 2015
  • : 197mm X 129mm X 14mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 144
  • : Kate Pankhurst
  • : Paperback
  • : en