F.O.X.E.S (S.T.A.G.S #3)

Author(s): M. A. Bennett

14+ Young Adult Fiction

A third compelling step into the darkly decadent world of STAGS

A twisting thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Pretty Little Liars.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471408595
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : M. A. Bennett
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 304